1st Prize | $5,000
+ Recital at Lewis Eady Steinway Showroom
+ Performance opportunity with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra in 2022

Kindly donated by the Becroft Foundation

2nd Prize | $3,000
Kindly donated by Dame Jenny Gibbs and Frances Bell

3rd Prize | $1,000
Kindly donated by Trinity College London

Best Performance of a Classical Sonata | $1000
Kindy donated by the Auckland Branch IRMTNZ

Best Performance of a New Zealand Work | $500
Kindly donated by SOUNZ

People’s Choice Award | $500
Kindly donated by Sir Michael Hill